Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly

Everything Must Perish


Also available:
Digital $2.67

A brand new single from Front Line Assembly, the collaboration of Bill Leeb (Delerium) and Chris Peterson (Decree), returning with an instant dancefloor hit. This three track single features the album version, a radio edit, and a "Delerium-esque" B-side limited to this release. Released September 2001 exclusively on Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Everything Must Perish
02. Everything Must Perish (Radio edit)
03. Providence

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Everything Must Perish6:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Everything Must Perish (Radio Edit)4:23$ 0.89buy mp3
Providence9:22$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See