Metropolis Records

search menu

Front Line Assembly


CD (2007) · $12.98   add to cart

Frontline Assembly reclaimed its throne last year with the release of Artificial Soldier and the world tour following it. Not wanting to rest on their laurels, the band is prepping for a second assault. A brand new club invasion is imminent for the spring on two levels. The first wave will consist of the introduction of a brand new remix album onto the dancefloors. Featuring three brand new tracks, and nine remixes, Fallout is a complete battery for the senses. It has been deemed to cause exhaustion from excessive dancing, hearing loss from listening to it too loud, and vertigo from its mind-blowing musical sequences. As if all of that weren't enough, FLA's final wave is to make sure Fallout was effective by sweeping through in concert to finish off any survivors.

Track List

01. Unleashed (Mindless Mix by Sebastian R. Komor) 6:18
02. Buried Alive (Dj (?) Acucrack Mix by Jason Novak) 6:15
03. Beneath The Rubble (Combichrist Remix) 6:14
04. Electric Dreams 4:41
05. Armageddon 6:03
06. Social Enemy (Anti-Social Mix by Jeremy Inkel) 7:03
07. Lowlife (Remix by Portion Control) 4:18
08. Humanity (Kearley Edit Remix by Dan Kearley) 7:05
09. Reprobate (Lowlife) (Remixed by Greg Reely) 5:48
10. Domination (Unleashed) (Remixed by Rhys Fulber) 4:35
11. The Storm (Covenant Remix) 7:05
12. Unconscious 5:09