Metropolis Records

search menu


War On Error

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Digital Only EP with exclusive mixes and b-sides.

Track List

01. War On Error (Declaration)
02. Bastards Screaming (On And On)
03. We Will Kill Them All (Lullaby)
04. Speak To Me (Epic)
05. Dirty
06. Bastards Screaming (Shortcut)
07. War On Error (Reprise)