Metropolis Records

search menu

Veil Veil Vanish

Change In The Neon Light

DIGITAL (2010) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

Produced and engineered by ATOM (Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Cribs, and Maximo Park along with producer Nick Launay)

Track List

01. Change In The Neon Light
02. Anthem For A Doomed Youth
03. Exile City
04. Modern Lust
05. Pharmaceutical Party Platform
06. Secondhand Daylight
07. This Is Violet
08. Detachment
09. Wilderness