Metropolis Records

search menu

Front Line Assembly

Angriff [Remix] (Digital Only)

DIGITAL (2010) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Due to overwhelming demand, Front Line Assembly returns with the digital-only single Angriff [Remix]. Featuring remixes of the critically acclaimed track by Tim Skold (KMFDM/ Marilyn Manson), Mindless Faith, Project Pitchfork and European tour mate Mind.In.A.Box, the single is sure to please new and established fans alike. Also included is the previously unreleased track “Freakuency.”

Track List

01. Angriff (Radioactive Mix)
02. Angriff (Mindless Faith Mix)
03. Angriff (Radio Edit)
04. Der Angriff (Skold Mix)
05. Freakuency
06. Angriff (Mind.In.A.Box Mix)
07. Angriff (Project Pitchfork Mix)