Metropolis Records

search menu

Binary Park

Worlds Collide

DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Binary Park is the new project from our friend and Infacted label manager Torben Schmidt, together with UK based Huw Jones and Alfred Gregl. The debut album is a compelling mix of electronic elements. The sound of Binary Park is an intriguing blend of different electronic styles from darkstep to industrial and from electro to deep, noisy, ambient, glitchy, intelligent electropop. Elements of early Haujobb, Lights Of Euphoria, and Neuroactive intermingle with a sound that is compelling and sure to garner attention worldwide.

Track List

01. Main Reset
02. Welcome Home
03. Wiretripped
04. Silence is Speaking
05. Cropper
06. Fight Son
07. Human Disease
08. System Sucks
09. Running
10. Worlds Collide
11. Voice of the Gun
12. My Angel
13. Speed of Blood
14. Dark City