Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

On the new release entitled Underbeat, we find German Power-Electro-Band Accessory firing up its full arsenal of synthetic sound devices. The resulting album is quite simply an hour long celebration of the electro dance floor culture. The album is a pounding example of the best that the dark club scene has to offer, sporting thudding EBM-onslaughts, effective nods towards German electronic music history, hyper-saturated club grooves, catchy melodies and well-targeted bursts of aggression. “Feel the bass and let yourself go!” – That is Accessory in a nutshell, and Underbeat is the perfect vehicle for doing just that. Underbeat has been designed for the clubs, and the album unleashes an energy that is hard to match.

Track List

01. The Mouth
02. Voran
03. Keen Girl (Clean Version)
04. Shout It Out
05. Startime
06. Ruff Fuxxx
07. Tanzrichtung vorwärts
08. Sunrise
09. World 6000
10. She Says It Feels Good
11. Raise
12. It Sounds Like