Metropolis Records

search menu

Diary Of Dreams


CD (2011) · $12.98   add to cart

Legendary German act Diary of Dreams return with the all new album Ego:X. Diary of Dreams is a band always undergoing a metamorphosis, experimenting with classical compositions, delicate pianos, guitars and electronics, and always creating a unique and brilliantly emotional sound. Ego:X sees DoD's mastermind Adrian Hates in peak form, as the stirringly powerful music and his stunning signature baritone vocals blend together to create a beautiful album, perfect for both the clubs and quieter moments.

Track List

01. Into X
02. Undividable
03. Lebenslang
04. Grey the Blue
05. Element 1: Zeitgeist
06. Immerdar
07. Push Me (feat. Amelia Brightman)
08. Echo in Me (X-Version)
09. Splinter
10. Element 5: Resignation
11. Mein-Eid
12. Fateful Decoy
13. Weh:Mut
14. Out of X