Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Emissions Of Hypocrisy

DIGITAL (2011) · $8.90   add to cart Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

MELT mastermind Sebastian Komor has quite the musical pedigree, having been an original member of legendary EBM act Icon Of Coil along with a slew of his own projects, remixes and production work. Under the moniker MELT, Komor creates a raw, aggressive blend of full on guitar industrial rife with electro-EBM hooks and machine-gun rhythms. With contributions from ex-Front Line Assembly drummer Adrian White and mixing by Rhys Fulber, Emissions Of Hypocrisy shows once again that Komor's talents are not confined to any one subgenre.

Listen & Buy

The World Is On Fire3:44$ 0.89buy mp3
Destroy5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Full Of (Sh)It4:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Worm3:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Kill Switch4:02$ 0.89buy mp3
Where Is Your God?4:36$ 0.89buy mp3
Everything Is Dead3:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Sleepwalker4:49$ 0.89buy mp3
Crush3:46$ 0.89buy mp3
In Your Head4:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Digital Truth2:58$ 0.89buy mp3