Metropolis Records

search menu


Twisted Story (digital only)

DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Digital only single featuring remixes of tracks from the 2010 album Popgefahr.

Track List

01. Twisted Story (Tkach Radio Cut)
02. Twisted Story (Rob Dust Remix)
03. Until The End Of Time (Hearhere's Parship Edit)
04. Plastic Heart (Tritoxin Mix)
05. What's Love All About (Panda's Dream Remix)