Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

SKOLD returns with Tonight, the new single from the critically hailed album Anomie. This smashing single features new versions of the title track, remixed by such diverse talents as Rotersand, Aesthetic Perfection, iVardensphere, The Birthday Massacre and Pull Out Kings.

Track List

01. Tonight (Album Version)
02. Tonight (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
03. Tonight (Pull Out Kings Remix)
04. Tonight (Sum Revolution Remix)
05. Tonight (The Birthday Massacre Remix)
06. Tonight (iVardensphere Remix)
07. Tonight (rotersand rework)