Metropolis Records

search menu

PreEmptive Strike 0.1




The giant man of bronze, forged by Hephaestus and gifted to Minos to serve as protector of the island of Crete.

Infacted Recordings and Metropolis Records present the new album by PreEmptive Strike 0.1.

Diverse, complex, harsh electro featuring traditional Greek instruments (bouzouki - lyra) and unique guest appearances from Shiv-r, Phosgore, Raven Wings, Project Rotten and Niklas Kvarforth of legendary, Swedish black metallers Shining/Skitliv.

Track List

01. T.A.L.O.S. [extended]
02. Bedingungslose Kapitulation
03. Hubris [infinite]
04. Omnivorous Lurkers
05. Titans Awake
06. Raketenschlag [vs. Phosgore]
07. Pierce Their Husk [feat. Niklas Kvarforth of Shining]
08. Seasons In The Abyss
09. The Scorcher [feat Raven Wings]
10. Zeitgeist [sub specie aeternitatis]
11. Invisible Invaders
12. Bedingungslose Kapitulation [Sleepwalk remix]
13. T.A.L.O.S. [Second Disease edit]