Metropolis Records

search menu

PreEmptive Strike 0.1


DIGITAL (2012) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98


The giant man of bronze, forged by Hephaestus and gifted to Minos to serve as protector of the island of Crete.

Infacted Recordings and Metropolis Records present the new album by PreEmptive Strike 0.1.

Diverse, complex, harsh electro featuring traditional Greek instruments (bouzouki - lyra) and unique guest appearances from Shiv-r, Phosgore, Raven Wings, Project Rotten and Niklas Kvarforth of legendary, Swedish black metallers Shining/Skitliv.

Track List

01. T.A.L.O.S. (extended)
02. Bedingungslose Kapitulation
03. Hubris (infinite)
04. Omnivorous Lurkers
05. Titans Awake
06. Raketenschlag (vs. Phosgore)
07. Pierce Their Husk [feat. Kiklas Kvarforth of Shining]
08. Seasons In The Abyss
09. The Scorcher (feat. Raven Wings)
10. Zeitgeist (sub specie aeternitatis)
11. Invisible Invaders
12. Bendingungslose Kapitulation (Sleepwalk remix)
13. T.A.L.O.S. (Second Disease edit)

Also See