Metropolis Records

search menu

Aesthetic Perfection

A Nice Place To Destroy (digital only)


This new digital only single from Aesthetic Perfection features four versions of “A Nice Place to Visit”, five versions of “All Beauty Destroyed” and a cover of the Fine Young Cannibals' classic “She Drives Me Crazy”.

Videos for "A Nice Place to Visit" and "All Beauty Destroyed" (Quicktime format) included with the full EP purchase!

Track List

01. A Nice Place to Visit (Album Version)
02. A Nice Place to Visit (Formalin Remix)
03. A Nice Place to Visit (Double Plus Ten Remix)
04. A Nice Place to Visit (Of These Hope Remix)
05. All Beauty Destroyed (Album Version)
06. All Beauty Destroyed (Daniel Myer Remix)
07. All Beauty Destroyed (Comaduster Remix)
08. All Beauty Destroyed (EMP 80834 Remix)
09. All Beauty Destroyed (Sensuous Enemy Remix)
10. She Drives Me Crazy