Metropolis Records

search menu

Ghost & Writer

Red Flags

CD (2013) · $12.98   add to cart

Ghost & Writer, the musical lovechild of Frank M. Spinath (Seabound/Edge Of Dawn) and Jimmyjoe Snark III (The Weathermen) return with Red Flags. Ghost & Writer present music and melodies and lyrics that cut through you like a knife and leave you bleeding from the heart.

As with Shipwrecks, Red Flags comes with 8 original tracks and 8 remixes.

Track List

01. Gambit
02. Hurricane
03. Shine
04. Never Take Fire
05. Just The Same
06. Beyond Repair
07. Demons Crawl
08. (Do I Have) Your Word
09. Gambit (Akanoid)
10. Hurricane (Splitter)
11. Shine (Acretongue)
12. Never Take Fire (Secret)
13. Just The Same (Iris)
14. Beyond Repair (Diskonnekted)
15. Demons Crawl (Dead When I Found Her)
16. (Do I Have) Your Word (Titanic Moon)

Also See