Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Die Krupps

The Machinists of Joy


Also available:
Digital $8.90

Pre-order the CD now and get a free MP3 download of "Risikofaktor"!

Die Krupps, the long-running, venerated, German industrial/rock/EBM band, returns with the new album The Machinists of Joy. Following the release of the first single, "Risikofaktor," the new album showcases the accumulation of over three decades of growth and influence. Die Krupps has been listed as an influence to bands such as Nitzer Ebb, Rammstein, Depeche Mode. A seamless blend of new influences and the signature sound that Die Krupps helped create makes The Machinists of Joy an impressive piece of work.

Track List

01. Ein Blick zurueck im Zorn
02. Schmutzfabrik
03. Risikofaktor
04. Nazis auf Speed
05. Robo Sapien
06. The Machinist of Joy
07. Essenbeck
08. Im falschen Land
09. Part of the Machine
10. Eiskalter Engel
11. Nocebo
12. Im Schatten der Ringe

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Ein Blick zurueck im Zorn4:09$ 0.89buy mp3
Schmutzfabrik4:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Risikofaktor3:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Nazis auf Speed5:29$ 0.89buy mp3
Robo Sapien5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
The Machinist of Joy4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Essenbeck4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Im falschen Land3:37$ 0.89buy mp3
Part of the Machine4:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Eiskalter Engel4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Nocebo4:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Im Schatten der Ringe6:35$ 0.89buy mp3