Metropolis Records

search menu


Super Vision

CD (2014) · $12.98   add to cart

A side project by mastermind Stefan Poiss. Electronic sounds, bombastic arrangements, melodies and voices, mixed with emotions from another dimension. Atmospheres from cyberspace, a musical image from a far-away future from which THYX speaks to us and carries its sound cosmos directly into the brains of listeners. As with the previous THYX album Below The City, the new album Super Vision finds Poiss fearlessly experimenting and exploring, operating in his own unknown musical dimensions.

Track List

01. Intro
02. Will They Learn?
03. Robots Don't Lie
04. Für Immer
05. Waiting For You
06. Don't Let Yourself Go
07. Loyalty
08. Our Only Home
09. Believe
10. Forgotten
11. Every Time