Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD · HEADLESS $12.98

A side project by mastermind Stefan Poiss, THYX is a unique project, blending the electronic sounds, bombastic arrangements, melodies and voices of MIAB with an almost prog-rock vibe. On the new album Headless, Poiss blends guitars and atmospheric tones blend seamlessly with dance beats and trance rhythms to pull the listener along on a journey through another musical dimension.

Track List

01. Not My Deal
02. Don't Get Alive
03. Headless
04. Doomed
05. Gravity
06. A.I.
07. Forgotten II
08. The Phial
09. The Pain Of Silence
10. No Place For Me
11. Free