Metropolis Records

search menu

Vomito Negro

Death Sun

CD (2014) · $12.98   add to cart

As Vomito Negro's Gin Devo proved with the last release, Fall Of An Empire, the long-running dark electro outfit is able to out-menace the newcomers to the harsh electro-industrial scene. The new release, Death Sun, is a stark, vitriolic piece of work, full of the innovative, crushing old-school dark EBM that Vomito Negro helped invent.

Track List

01. Time
02. Stain
03. Fighting The Force
04. Obsession
05. In Silent Places
06. White Lights
07. King Of Thieves
08. Nairaland
09. Angel Fire