Metropolis Records

search menu

Dawn Of Ashes


DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Seamlessly blending black metal and industrial influences, Dawn Of Ashes is music of violent power, unrelenting destruction, and cinematic scope. the new album, Theophany, is a ruthless horror show for the ears, eyes and mind. The new album shows Dawn Of Ashes in top form, with a renewed purpose that unifies the intense sonic aggression and occult-inspired lyrics that DoA has summoned in all of its incarnations.

Track List

01. Rise Of The Ancient East
02. Tribe OF Chemosh
03. Equilibrium
04. Still Born Defect (The New Breed)
05. Malleus Maleficarum (The Hammer Of Witches)
06. Fire Of The Phoenix
07. Bleeding Perfection
08. Enter The Vortex
09. Valhalla
10. Last