Metropolis Records

search menu

Panic Lift

Skeleton Key

CD (2016) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Panic Lift has carved its niche in the dark electronic music scene with a blend of hard industrial, elements of Synth-pop, Dance and Rock. The new album, Skeleton Key, once again proves that the only constant element of the band is change. Fearlessly diving through and re-imagining, shifting and blending genres, Skeleton Key shows why Panic Lift is a unique and innovative act.

Track List

01. Time Enough At Last
02. Paper Mask
03. This Poison Remains
04. A Ghost Story
05. The Path
06. Of Shadows And Trees
07. Finally What You Wanted
08. How Long It Takes To Break
09. Skeleton Key
10. Every Day is Halloween
11. Mercy Home
12. From Blue To Black
13. Lighthouse (By My Side Tonight)