Metropolis Records

search menu

Panic Lift

End Process

CD (2018) · $12.98   add to cart Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Panic Lift has carved its niche in the dark electronic music scene with a blend of hard industrial, elements of Synth-pop, Dance, and Rock. The new album, End Process sees Panic Lift evolved and more matured than ever. End Process feels as the vision and unique voice found in the previous album Skeleton Key has been fully fleshed out, a darker, more concussive, focused work of art from Panic Lift

Track List

01. Meat For The Queen
02. Too Late For Healing
03. Street Lights
04. Savages
05. Let You Down
06. Life Cycle
07. Audrey's Light
08. The Gift
09. Drown
10. The Silent War