Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2016) · $12.98   add to cart

After a 36 year hiatus, Penetration returns with its third album Resolution. Original members Pauline Murray (vocals), Robert Blamire (bass) Steve Wallace & Paul Harvey (guitarists since 2002) are joined by John Maher (Buzzcocks, Invisible Girls) on drums. An integral part of the punk/new wave movement in the late 1970?s, Penetration was always unique & with Resolution, that still stands true.