Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

After a 36 year hiatus, Penetration returns with its third album Resolution. Original members Pauline Murray (vocals), Robert Blamire (bass) Steve Wallace & Paul Harvey (guitarists since 2002) are joined by John Maher (Buzzcocks, Invisible Girls) on drums. An integral part of the punk/new wave movement in the late 1970?s, Penetration was always unique & with Resolution, that still stands true.

Track List

01. Instrumantra
02. Betrayed!
03. Just Drifting
04. Guilty
05. Two Places (Dos Lugares)
06. Aguila
07. Beat Goes On
08. Makes No Sense
09. The Feeling
10. Sea Song
11. Calm Before The Storm
12. Outromistra