Metropolis Records

search menu

Army of The Universe

1999 & The Aftershow

DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Army Of The Universe combine electronic rock, electronica, analog synths, & industrial dance beats into a unique and compelling sound. The band's debut, Mother Ignorance, and subsequent touring garnered the band an enthusiastic following. Another album, The Hipster Sacrifice, & several singles have helped further refine the band's sound, & 1999 & The Aftershow is the culmination of that evolution.

Track List

01. 1999
02. Down Till Dusk
03. Another Escape
04. Digital Slag
05. Zeus (My Own Rebel)
06. I Lost My Sound
07. The Aftershow
08. Little Paranoia
09. Snake Was Right
10. Late Detroit Nights
11. Nobody 2.0
12. The Albert Hotel
13. Ninety Ninety Noise (Bonus Track)