Metropolis Records

search menu

The Tear Garden

Have A Nice Trip

DIGITAL (2017) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
Vinyl · 2 LP Vinyl $23.00
CD $12.98

Metropolis is proud to reissue the stunning "Have A Nice Trip" from the psycedelic-industrio-experimental act Tear Garden. the long running project is the meeting of the minds of Skinny Puppy's cEvin Key and Edward Ka-Spel from The Legendary Pink Dots. Abstract musicianship meets esoteric poetry in the best ways imaginable, taking the intrepid listener on a mesmerizing voyage of the mind.

Track List

01. Made In China Part 1
02. Made In China Part 2
03. Lonesome Tonight
04. Figures In The Mist
05. Palm Sunday
06. Horace The Diaper
07. Nothing's Set In Stone
08. Spare A Dime
09. Natural Selection
10. Nowhere To Land
11. Blazing Cathedrals
12. Have A Nice Trip