Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly

Wake Up The Coma

CD (2019) · $12.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
Vinyl · Ltd Ed 2LP $28.98

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on February 8, 2019.

Electro-Industrial act Front Line Assembly has always pushed the boundaries of the genre it helped define. This is still true On Wake Up The Coma. A fearless leading force, Front Line Assembly provides surprising new elements, such as a cover of Falco's Amadeus (feat. Jimmy Urine), & contributions from Robert Görl (DAF), Nick Holmes (Paradise Lost), & Chris Connelly (Revolting Cocks, Cocksure).

Track List

01. Eye On You (ft. Robert Görl)
02. Arbeit
03. Rock Me Amadeus (ft. Jimmy Urine)
04. Tilt
05. Hatevol
06. Proximity
07. Living A Lie
08. Wake Up The Coma (ft. Nick Holmes)
09. Mesmerized
10. Negative Territory
11. Structures
12. Spitting Wind (ft. Chris Connelly)

Also See