Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Spider On The Wall

CD (2020) · $12.98   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

PRE-ORDER: Order now, and we will ship this item to you when it is released on July 24, 2020.

For more than three decades, Clan Of Xymox has been revered for its signature blend of melancholic rock. Following the beautiful singles "She" & "Lovers", 2020 sees the release of the new album "Spider On The Wall". The album is an artistic triumph for the band. Dark & intimate, while masterfully exploring signature dark electro-gothic sound that has made the act adored around the world.

Track List

01. She
02. Lovers
03. Into The Unknown
04. All I Ever Know
05. I Don't Like Myself
06. Spider On The Wall
07. When We Were Young
08. Black Mirror
09. My New Lows
10. See You On The Other Side