Metropolis Records

search menu

Clan Of Xymox

Darkest Hour

DIGITAL (2011) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

In its long and storied history, Clan Of Xymox has consistently been adored for its ability to create a signature, melancholic sound while at the same time be constantly evolving. This holds true with Darkest Hour, the brilliant new album for 2011. From the danceable “She Did Not Answer” and “Delete,” the haunting “Deep Down I Died,” and the atmospheric “In Your Arms Again,” Darkest Hour stands as a highlight in the already impressive COX catalog.

Track List

01. My Reality
02. Delete
03. My Chicane
04. Dream Of Fools
05. Deep Down I Died
06. In Your Arms Again
07. She Did Not Answer
08. Tears Ago
09. The Darkest Hour
10. Wake Up My Darling