Metropolis Records

search menu


Reloaded - Reworks of How Do You Feel Today

DIGITAL (2020) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

these reworks of ´How do you feel Today´ feature new versions of Hot Ashes (Radicalized) as well as the Stigmata Mix of the same tune. An extended club version of Whatever, Electronic version of Silence and more.

Track List

01. Hot Ashes - Radicalized
02. Whatever - Extended Club Version
03. Silence - Electronic Version
04. Hot Ashes - Stigmata Remix
05. Elements - Full Version
06. When You Go - Original Mix
07. Whatever - Video Edit