Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assembly

Mechanical Soul Ltd. ed. 2LP

VINYL (2021) · $25.00   add to cart Bandcamp: International & Lossless

Also available:
CD · Mechanical Soul $13.00
Digital · Mechanical Soul $8.90

The legendary industrial act Front Line Assembly has always been willing fearlessly push past the boundaries between genres, exploring all manner of styles and influence. The new album, Mechanical Soul, can be seen as a culmination of these artistic endeavors, a masterful work from one of the genre's greats. Features guest appearances by Front 242's Jean-Luc DeMeyer and Fear Factory's Dino Cazeres

Track List


01. Purge
02. Glass And Leather
03. Unknown
04. New World
05. Rubber Tube Gang
06. Stifle


01. Alone
02. Barbarians
03. Homm, stirbt mit mir
04. Time Lapse
05. Hatevol (Black Asteroid mix)

Also See