Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu


Language Of Silence


Also available:
Digital $8.90

New full length with vocal production like those on Christmeister. Recommended.

Track List

01. Respect
02. Suspended
03. Deviation
04. Illumination Rounds
05. No Remorse
06. Closer
07. Defiler
08. Benthos
09. Immolate
10. Distorted Relations

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Respect5:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Suspended5:03$ 0.89buy mp3
Deviation8:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Illumination Rounds4:27$ 0.89buy mp3
No Remorse5:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Closer8:06$ 0.89buy mp3
Defiler6:14$ 0.89buy mp3
Benthos4:35$ 0.89buy mp3
Immolate6:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Distorted Relations6:34$ 0.89buy mp3