Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Project Pitchfork


CD (2001) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

The long-awaited new album from Germany's Project Pitchfork, currently storming the charts in Europe. Probably their strongest material to date from this prolific and legendary act! On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Daimonion
02. Timekiller
03. Sand-Glass
04. Jupiter
05. We Are One
06. The Clone
07. Fear
08. Drone Assembly
09. Drone State
10. Mine
11. Citynight
12. Last Call
13. Existence V.4.1
14. The View

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Daimonion (You Hear Me In Your Dreams)4:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Timekiller4:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Sand-Glass4:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Jupiter (Or Somewhere Out There)5:56$ 0.89buy mp3
We Are One (Mirror Split Up Into Pieces)5:38$ 0.89buy mp3
The Clone4:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Fear4:24$ 0.89buy mp3
Drone Assembly2:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Drone State4:43$ 0.89buy mp3
Mine (Beast Of Prey)5:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Citynight4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Last Call4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Existence (V.4.1)4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
The View5:16$ 0.89buy mp3

Also See