Metropolis Records

search menu

Project Pitchfork


DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

The long-awaited new album from Germany's Project Pitchfork, currently storming the charts in Europe. Probably their strongest material to date from this prolific and legendary act! On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Daimonion (You Hear Me In Your Dreams)
02. Timekiller
03. Sand-Glass
04. Jupiter (Or Somewhere Out There)
05. We Are One (Mirror Split Up Into Pieces)
06. The Clone
07. Fear
08. Drone Assembly
09. Drone State
10. Mine (Beast Of Prey)
11. Citynight
12. Last Call
13. Existence (V.4.1)
14. The View