Metropolis Records

search menu

The Birthday Massacre


CD (2005) · $13.00   add to cart

Also available:
Vinyl · Limited Edition Vinyl $17.98

In July 2004, they first released the EP, 'Violet'. Now, Metropolis is proud to re-release 'Violet' as an album with four extra tracks! Their sound blends different genres of music, but maintains a retro cinematic flavor. Mixing themes of horror and tragedy with fun and satire, they create a unique and versatile sound by combining new wave and hard rock elements. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Prologue
02. Lovers End
03. Happy Birthday
04. Horror Show
05. Violet
06. Red
07. Play Dead
08. Blue
09. Video Kid
10. The Dream
11. Black
12. Holiday
13. Nevermind