Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

X Marks The Pedwalk


CD (1998) · SALE! $9.98   add to cart

Latest release from the popular German Electro act, features a style along the lines of their Meshworks release.

Track List

01. Time Tunnel ./Phase Time Tunnel
02. Maximum Pace
03. W.I.T.I.A.K.
04. Turn of the Tide (Ebb Tide./MX)
05. Time Tunnel ./Phase Two
06. Sweep Hands
07. The Past
08. Turn of the Tide
09. Drawback
10. Sweep Hands (Timeless ./8.0)
11. Clip the Lines
12. MI_X Marks The Pedwalk