Metropolis Records

search menu


Untitled Remix

CD (2008) · $12.98   add to cart

When Client released Heartland in 2007, it met with rave reviews in both the electronic and pop music scenes. Their combination of sexy electro pop mixed with sultry vocals made everyone take notice. Now Client have returned nearly a year to the day with a thirteen track remix album simply titled: Untitled Remix. Their most popular tracks (such as: Drive, Lights Go Out, It's Not Over, and Suicide Sister) have been given new live through some of the most incredible remixes placed on plastic, and as if that weren't enough, special appearances were made by Nitzer Ebb/Fixmer-Mcarthy front man Douglas Mcarthy and Die Krupps! Untitled Remix packs enough power to set even the deadest of dance floors on fire.

Track List

01. Suicide Sister (With Douglas Mcarthy)
02. Drive (Eyerer And Namito RMX)
03. Zerox (N Joi Radio Edit
04. Lights Go Out (Unterart Mix)
05. Der Amboss (With Die Krupps)
06. Drive (Dobro Lovemix by Boosta)
07. It's Not Over (Cherrystone Mix)
08. Sorry (Replica Featuring Client)
09. It's Not Over (Lost Outside Mix)
10. Suicide Sister (Zip Mix)
11. Drive (Fuchs And Horn Remix)
12. It's Not Over (Kindle Remix)
13. Drive (Rich Samuels Nightdriving Mix)