Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu




Also available:
Digital $8.90

Born out of the ashes of Philadelphia's fledgling punk rock scene of the late 1970's, Bunnydrums have shared the stage with such artists as R.E.M., Bauhaus, Tuxedomoon, Gang of Four, the Cult, Pylon, and many more before disbanding in 1986. The band took punk, new wave, and psychedelic rock to a new level never heard before. Their sound was fresh, un-tapped, and highly unique. As a celebration of the current 80's revival, Metropolis Records is pleased to announce a special collection of Bunnydrums tracks completely re-mastered, titled "PKD/Simulacra" - "PKD" being Bunnydrums' first record, and "Simulacra" being a long out of print "best of." On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Smithson
02. Magazine
03. Crawl
04. Shiver
05. Sleeping
06. Ugh
07. Stop
08. Too Much Time
09. Up
10. On the Surface
11. Closed Eyes
12. Strain
13. YBB
14. Frozen Hands
15. Holy Moly
16. Deep in the Heart
17. Switchblade
18. Win
19. Little Room

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Smithson4:57$ 0.89buy mp3
Magazine2:52$ 0.89buy mp3
Crawl3:45$ 0.89buy mp3
Shiver3:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Sleeping4:41$ 0.89buy mp3
Ugh3:19$ 0.89buy mp3
Stop5:10$ 0.89buy mp3
Too Much Time6:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Up3:04$ 0.89buy mp3
On the Surface4:07$ 0.89buy mp3
Closed Eyes6:17$ 0.89buy mp3
Strain1:17$ 0.89buy mp3
YBB3:11$ 0.89buy mp3
Frozen Hands2:58$ 0.89buy mp3
Holy Moly6:15$ 0.89buy mp3
Deep in the Heart5:04$ 0.89buy mp3
Switchblade3:54$ 0.89buy mp3
Win3:31$ 0.89buy mp3
Little Room3:05$ 0.89buy mp3