Metropolis Records

search menu

Front 242



It has been a decade since the EBM pioneers, Front 242, released an album, however, the band members have remained quite busy with their countless side projects. In 2003, the tide will return, and Front 242 will release a brand new album, "Pulse." A continuous 74 minutes of non-stop music, "Pulse" is what electronic music fans have been yearning for. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. SEQ666
02. Together
03. Triple X Girlfriend
04. No More No More
05. Beyond the Scale of Comprehension
06. Song
07. One
08. Matrix
09. Never Lost
10. 7Rain
11. Pan Dhe Mihk

Also See