Metropolis Records

search menu

Front 242

Headhunter 2000

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $15.98

Double EP features remixes of the classic club hit by Apoptygma Bezerk, Funker Vogt, Aqualite, Spacefrog, Front Line Assembly, Haujobb, Xingu Hill, Xingu Hill, Leatherstrip, Empirion, Substanz T, Beefcake, Noisex, Resistance D, Doug Laurent, andThe Galan Pixs.

Track List

01. Headhunter (Front Line Assembly mix)
02. Headhunter (Aqualite mix)
03. Headhunter (Haujobb mix)
04. Headhunter (Beefcake mix)
05. Headhunter (Xingu mix)
06. Headhunter (Talla 2XLC mix)
07. Headhunter (Doug Laurent mix)
08. Headhunter (Noisex mix)
09. Headhunter (Substanz T. mix)
10. Headhunter (Apoptygma Berzerk Mix)
11. Headhunter (Leæther Strip Mix)
12. Headhunter (Funker Vogt Mix)
13. Headhunter (Empirion Mix)
14. Headhunter (The Galan Pixs Mix)
15. Headhunter (Resistance D Mix)
16. Headhunter (Suspicious Mix)
17. Headhunter (Space Frog Mix)

Also See