Metropolis Records

search menu

Pulse Legion

One Thing

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

The highly anticipated sophomore release from this California-based Electro act. Warm, vocoded vocals mixed with layered keyboards and a heavy beat. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Anoxia Foreplay
02. Out From In Me
03. Release
04. Despair
05. One Thing
06. End It All
07. Torn Within
08. Faith In Sin
09. Who Decides v.2.0
10. What It Seems
11. Panic