Metropolis Records

search menu

Claire Voyant

Time Again

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $10.98

Dreamy, female-fronted Gothic featuring dancefloor remixes by Front 242, VNV Nation, Haujobb, Beborn Beton, Love Spirals Downwards, Covenant, and Trance to the Sun. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Iolite (Trancelite Remix by Francis A. Preve)
02. Eventide (Riptide Remix by Front 242)
03. Majesty (VNV Nation Remix)
04. Mercy (Cut.Rate.Box Remix)
05. Majesty (Premonition Remix by Assemblage 23)
06. Love The Giver (Eskil Simonsson Remix)
07. Iolite (Octaine Remix)
08. Time And The Maiden (Luxt Remix)
09. Blinking Tears (Haujobb Remix)
10. Bittersweet (Love Spirals Downwards Remix)
11. Everafter (Singing in The Rain Remix by J. Stephen Foster)
12. Majesty (Beborn Beton Remix)
13. Serenade (Trance to The Sun Remix)