Metropolis Records

search menu

Rhea's Obsession

Re: Initiation

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $5.98

A re-issue of the long out of print 1996 debut of Rhea's Obsession. Totally remastered, plus six new tracks not found on the original disc. On Metropolis Records.

Track List

01. Memento Mori
02. Waves (Take Me Alive)
03. Cun Lacoudhir (The Breaking Ice)
04. Strategies Of Movement
05. Death By Moonlight
06. Luft Und Erde
07. Hymn To Pan
08. Tsunami
09. Mantra
10. Tsunami (Mundra Mix)
11. Ocean (Mundra Mix)
12. Anxia
13. Breathe
14. Cun Lacoudhir (Haujobb Mudra Mix)