Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Melotron formed in 1995 and reached success relatively quickly while touring Germany with European phenomenon And One. After three albums on Zoth Ommog, Bloodline, SPV, respectively, the band is poised for global synthpop domination with the release of "Sternenstraub," their fourth and, perhaps, strongest release to date. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Kein Problem
02. Folge mir ins Licht
03. Sternestaub
04. Der Anfang
05. Der Kasmonaut
06. Wunsch mich nicht zuruck
07. Erwartungen
08. Immer noch
09. Kein Morgen
10. Manchmal
11. NGC 1006
12. Medienstrurm
13. Das Letzte