Metropolis Records

search menu


Cold World Remixes

DIGITAL (2009) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $9.98

Following up their Metropolis debut, 'Cold Steel World', Terrorfakt delivers a remix CD packed with over the top remixes and five tracks not found on 'Cold Steel World'. It features the remixing talents of Imperative Reaction, E/Craft, Angel Theory, Cervello Electronico, Life Cried and more. This will tear you up and spit you out. On Metropolis.

Track List

01. Achtung! (Cervello Elettronico Remix)
02. No Frequency (Angel Theory Remix)
03. Arsenal (Pneumatic Detach Remix)
04. Zero (Totakeke Remix)
05. Hate Like This (Displacer Remix)
06. Zero (Synth Etik Remix)
07. Arsenal (E/Craft Remix)
08. Mephisto (Life Cried Remix)
09. No Frequency (Imperative Reaction Remix)
10. Arsenal (Re_Agent Remix)
11. An Age Of Terror
12. Elimination Chamber
13. Black Hoods In Brooklyn (Pneumatic Detach vs. Terrorfakt)
14. Corrupt
15. God Of Killers