Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Aesthetic Perfection


CD (2012) · $5.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $4.90

Inhuman contains the single version of the title track, six floor-filling remixes (one from Combichrist, who Aesthetic Perfection have very successfully supported on their “Making Monsters” tour) and an exclusive track, making it an essential for fans and a must-have for DJs.

Track List

01. Inhuman (Album Version)
02. Inhuman (Combichrist Remix)
03. Inhuman (iVardensphere Remix)
04. Inhuman (Imperative Reaction Remix)
05. Inhuman (Panic Lift Remix)
06. Inhuman (Deadbeat Remix)
07. DAF
08. Hit the Streets (Whiteqube Remix)

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Inhuman (Album Version)4:18$ 0.89buy mp3
Inhuman (Combichrist Remix)4:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Inhuman (iVardensphere Remix)3:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Inhuman (Imperative Reaction Remix)4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Inhuman (Panic Lift Remix)3:28$ 0.89buy mp3
Inhuman (Deadbeat Remix)4:22$ 0.89buy mp3
DAF4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Hit the Streets (Whiteqube Remix)5:09$ 0.89buy mp3