Metropolis Records

search menu



CD (2012) · $12.98   add to cart

Also available:
Digital $8.90

Envisioned by DJ Ash, Heimataerde merges electronic dance floor beats and soft, often archaically instrumented melodies. An intriguing blend of medieval and modern influences, Heimataerde has taken its place amongst the giants of the electro-industrial dance floors. Gottgleich (translates to Godlike) shows the vision of the act furthered, with added modern instrumentation such as guitars playing prominently into the mix. Neue Deutsche Härte influences have wound their way into Gottgleich, and Heimetaerde sounds more powerful than ever.

Track List

01. Der Weg
02. Templerblut
03. Diese Nacht
04. Zwischen den Sternen
05. Agnus Dei
06. Wacht auf
07. God rest ye merry gentlemen
08. Tief in dir
09. Outremer
10. Dein Opfer
11. Pilgerlied
12. Al Naharot Bavel
13. Allein
14. Leise fliesst der Ebro

Listen & Buy

(Tracks from the digital version)

Der Weg2:32$ 0.89buy mp3
Templerblut4:46$ 0.89buy mp3
Diese Nacht3:12$ 0.89buy mp3
Zwischen den Sternen5:55$ 0.89buy mp3
Agnus Dei2:38$ 0.89buy mp3
Wacht auf4:20$ 0.89buy mp3
God rest ye merry gentlemen4:40$ 0.89buy mp3
Tief in dir4:05$ 0.89buy mp3
Outremer2:59$ 0.89buy mp3
Dein Opfer3:47$ 0.89buy mp3
Pilgerlied3:50$ 0.89buy mp3
Al Naharot Bavel4:21$ 0.89buy mp3
Allein4:01$ 0.89buy mp3
Leise fliesst der Ebro1:29$ 0.89buy mp3