Metropolis Records

search menu



DIGITAL (2012) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $12.98

Envisioned by DJ Ash, Heimataerde merges electronic dance floor beats and soft, often archaically instrumented melodies. An intriguing blend of medieval and modern influences, Heimataerde has taken its place amongst the giants of the electro-industrial dance floors. Gottgleich (translates to Godlike) shows the vision of the act furthered, with added modern instrumentation such as guitars playing prominently into the mix. Neue Deutsche Härte influences have wound their way into Gottgleich, and Heimetaerde sounds more powerful than ever.

Track List

01. Der Weg
02. Templerblut
03. Diese Nacht
04. Zwischen den Sternen
05. Agnus Dei
06. Wacht auf
07. God rest ye merry gentlemen
08. Tief in dir
09. Outremer
10. Dein Opfer
11. Pilgerlied
12. Al Naharot Bavel
13. Allein
14. Leise fliesst der Ebro