Metropolis Records

search menu


Whole Wide World EP

CD (2012) · $9.98   add to cart

Originally appearing on the Dependence 2012 compilation, Dismantled now offers up the Whole Wide World EP. Featuring two versions of the title track, three versions of “Disease”, the new track “Deal” featuring vocals by Nero Bellum of Psyclon 9, and much more!

Track List

01. Whole Wide World
02. Whole Wide World (Instrumental)
03. Disease (Sleepless Remix)
04. Kill Or Be Killed (Feed Remix)
05. The Whore Inside Me (The Remix!! by Clicks)
06. Disease (Fuckme Remix by Noonatac)
07. Disease (Contagious Remix by God Module)
08. Deal (feat. Nero Bellum of Psyclon Nine)
09. The Bullets From Your Eyes (Instrumental)