Metropolis Records

search menu


The Hero

DIGITAL (2016) · Listen & Buy on Bandcamp

Also available:
CD $8.98

Dismantled presents The Hero EP, a preview of the forthcoming album Natural Selection. This brooding, driving track is complimented by several B-sides, showing the breadth of Dismantled's sound. There are also remixes from label mates Rotersand, Psyclon Nine, Dawn Of Ashes, and more, giving the title track new takes ranging from electronica to seethingly guitar-tinged to anthemic club fodder.

Track List

01. The Hero
02. The Hero (Noonattac Club Mix)
03. The Hero (FEED.RMX)
04. Suicidal
05. Dead On Impact (Dawn Of Ashes Remix)
06. The Hero (Sleepless Droids RMX)
07. The Hero (Rotersand Rework)
08. Trapped (Version)
09. The Hero (Psyclon Nine Remix)
10. Underneath